Greetings from central Europe

Go down

Greetings from central Europe

Post by Lucas on Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:14 am

Hello!
My name is Luka, I'm a student from Slovenia and my interests are far and wide. I love to write, like to draw (but have not for a long time now) and generally explore, be it worlds that don't exist in this plane or our beloved planet and it's nature and cultures.
My gaming experience is somewhat eclectic, I'm a big fan of Ganesha Games' series of games, because they are cheap, accessible, simple, deep, fun and they actually make sense. I've also ventured into Alkemy, the Mage Knight, Mech Warrior (clix), a couple of CCGs (Call of Cthulhu, Magic, ...), but I've read an absolute ton of other miniature game rules of major companies and indy makers (it's just a thing I like to do). For the reasons mentioned further down I really like Malifaux and hope to give it a try.